Today was our last day working together as a group as we knew that we would be split up for character designs the next day. Which was exciting but nerve wrecking.

We listened and learnt about new ideas, we were taught how the other teams worked together. Each team had an individual way of working and producing work. It was extremely interesting to see how they had bounced ideas off each other to come up with these amazing and unique.

When it came to my team to present I became extremely nervous, I stuttered and struggled to get my ideas out. However, thankfully my team came to the rescue by helping me construct and explain my concepts. I was extremely proud of our group.

The feedback was not to work individually and to combine the 10 concepts we now had into one. We ended the day by writing up our favourite ideas on the board, so that when the groups were switched around they would have a choice of unique concepts.

Leave a Reply

