Today I began working on the Minis for our Animatic.

The colours and designs were done sing the previous team’s designs and colour palettes.

I first drew the sketch, and then using different layers I began lining and colouring my work. I focused on each section individually on different layers so Veronika could animate the Mini with ease. I created a small colour palette beside my Mini so that I could get the correct colours. The view for today’s Mini was the front view.

mini-front-view

For being one of my first attempts at digital art I believe that I did fairly well.

Leave a Reply

