Today I attended a 6 hour long life drawing class. I decided to take this class as I had been having problems with proportion in our current classes, and wanted extra practice with a model.

We did many different drawings from warm up 2 minute sketches to a proper 2 hour study. We also explored many different materials, including charcoal and sharpie.

This is the work that I produced:

I feel that the proportions and perspectives are still off in some drawings however, I will view these as things to improve upon.

Leave a Reply

