A couple of weeks ago we were assigned a photography project where we had to take 450-600 photographs split between six different topics: Scale, Perspective, Tone, Colour, Depth of Field and Texture. The reason that I have not talked about this project until now was because I lost the majority of my photos which were on my camera. I was stupid and didn’t back up my SD card which led to me losing the majority of my photographs.

So I presented six photos for each topic out of the 60 or so I had on my phone. Whilst reprimanded for my lack of organisation the feedback was not bad.

I shall attempt to take more photos over the coming weeks in order to fill the quota.

Here are the twelve photos I presented today:

Leave a Reply

