Today we had to present our three bouncing balls:

It is safe to say that I had a lot of difficulty with this task. It should have been easy but I just couldn’t quite grasp what I was doing wrong until Bradley very kindly sat down and explained to me how to use the locators. With his advice I was able to produce three decent looking animated balls. I really want to expand on my knowledge of Maya however.

Conann also started to tell us about modelling. This is what I’m scared about, I fear I will not be able to grasp modelling as quickly as the rest of my peers, however I shall try my best. Our task for next Tuesday is to model a piece of furniture.

Leave a Reply

