Today, my group put together our Pecha Kucha in order to present it tomorrow.

We then tried to abide by the 20 second limit on each slide due to the nature of a Pecha Kucha presentation. 20 slides, 20 seconds each. We were doing pretty well until we came to the parts where we had exchanged roles and notes, however after a few more tries we were definitely improving.

Tonight I shall make cue cards in order to help me with the presentation and make sure I get all the details I wish to out.

Leave a Reply

