I needed help with the Waterfront Hall, which is why it wasn’t finished until now. I needed help getting the windows to curve around the building itself, which Alec very kindly taught me how to do using the curve tool.

Wterfront render
My Waterfront Hall

Although simple, I was extremely proud of this model, I think it looks slick and attractive. I would’ve liked to add more details, but I am very happy with this model.

The waterfront hall is important to Belfast’s economy, generating £10 for every £1 of operational costs and hosts many major events.

Leave a Reply

