So this week I revisited my favourite book ‘Anatomy for the Artist’ and taught myself the skeletal structure of the hand. I also looked into creating tension in the oses, however I feel like I failed in that aspect. If I get the chance I’ll ask my lecturuer how he supposes I tackle this.

I was so caught u in understanding tension and the skeletal structure that I only left msyelf a small amount of time to do the animation task, and only drew two frames.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

