Our final class before the Easter break was challenging.

Once again we started with the 1 minute warm up drawings. I was impressed, looking back, by how much more fluid my lines look. My perspective is also imporving although I have not been focusing on it as much as I should’ve been. Its amazing to seee the progress and I am very happy.

We then attempted the dreaded sitting positions again, only with focus on the hands, if they were in our sights. However, although I struggled, I wasn’t dissatisfied with the work I produced. I was rather happy with it. I saw my improvment from previous weeks which I feel is one of the most important parts of this class.

We do have an assignment, however I shall make a separate blog post explainng it.

Leave a Reply

